Alycat Meet
Alycat - Presentation Report
Website: Registered to Manning Valley Radio Control Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 1987-2015 Alycat Software
Saturday, 15 October 2016

Abbreviation used below:-
TQ =Top Qualifier (in class)
FTD=Fastest Time of Day (in class)
PBD=Personal Best of Day (for that driver)
PB =Personal Best (on this track for that driver)
TR =Track Record (for class)
IC Buggy A
TQ: ARI BAKLA 12/7m14.651s
13th Ian Lapi-An M 21/ 17m54.002s
12th Steve Patterson M 24/17m22.758s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
11th Michael Yarnold M 30/ 28m11.111s
10th Kev Lewis (Q7) 35/ 25m31.743s
9th Darren Pryor M 37/ 30m25.853s
8th Nick Turner M 39/ 30m21.108s
7th Peter Matic 39/ 29m59.408s
6th Wade Lazich (Q9) 39/29m5.863s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
5th Cale Wilson (Q4) 44/30m26.954s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
4th Simon Yeung (Q6) 44/30m19.518s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
3rd Dallas Gardiner (Q8) 44/30m14.240s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
2nd Jarred King (Q2) 46/30m19.889s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
1st ARI BAKLA (TQ) 12/7m14.651s(FTD in Rnd 3 47/30m7.737s(FTD in Final Leg: 1
EP Buggy A
TQ: Steve Patterson 11/7m2.933s
10th Richard Bagguley (Q7) 13/10m36.362s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 17
9th Chris Keidel (Q14) X 11/7m41.298s(PBD in Rnd 1 16
8th Austin McMahon (Q10) 13/10m7.640s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 12
7th Chris Wilson (Q8) 14/10m36.491s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 11
6th Cary Davis (Q6) 14/10m16.749s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 10
5th Pistol Pete (Q4) 14/10m17.738s(PBD in Final Leg: 3 7
4th Robert Reed (Q5) 14/10m9.044s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 7
3rd Steve Mihaljevic (Q2) 14/10m7.308s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 5
2nd Aaron Judd (Q3) 15/10m30.199s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 3
1st Steve Patterson (TQ) M 11/7m2.933s(FTD in Rnd 1 15/10m19.726s(FTD in Final Leg: 1 2
IC Buggy B
12th Peter Young (Q18) 14/15m8.538s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
11th David Ford (Q14) M 15/15m22.693s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
10th Bodhi Lazich (Q21) 15/15m20.617s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
9th Chris Brassaud (Q17) 15/12m32.679s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
8th Johan Foord (Q20) 17/15m37.079s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
7th Jonathan Steep (Q11) M 18/15m32.312s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
6th Brad Stafford (Q15) 19/15m10.223s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
5th Cary Davies (Q16) 19/15m4.369s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
4th Nick Turner (Q13) M 20/14m31.410s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
3rd Ian Lapi-An (Q19) M 21/15m29.668s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
2nd Peter Matic (Q12) 21/15m25.585s(PBD in Final Leg: 1
1st Michael Yarnold (Q10) M 21/14m45.750s(FTD in Final Leg: 1
IC Truggy
TQ: Darren Pryor 12/7m30.868s
6th Ian Lapi-An (Q4) M 11/7m23.163s(PBD in Rnd 2 11
5th Michael Snell (Q6) M 12/10m37.965s(PBD in Final Leg: 2 8
4th Chris Keidel (Q5) X 14/10m29.948s(PBD in Final Leg: 1 13/10m6.338s(FTD in Final Leg: 2 14/10m40.401s(FTD in Final Leg: 3 6
3rd Johan Foord (Q3) 14/10m40.550s(FTD in Final Leg: 2 14/10m22.709s(FTD in Final Leg: 3 4
2nd Darren Pryor (TQ) M 12/7m30.868s(FTD in Rnd 1 15/10m13.259s(FTD in Final Leg: 3 3
1st Wade Lazich (Q2) 15/10m0.585s(FTD in Final Leg: 1 15/10m16.237s(FTD in Final Leg: 2 2
EP Buggy B
11th Lenny Cowan (Q16) 10/7m27.186s(PBD in Rnd 3 22
10th Tony Cooper (Q21) M 7/7m33.116s(PBD in Rnd 2 19
9th Michael Snell (Q20) M 8/7m16.786s(PBD in Rnd 2 17
8th Simone Gaisford (Q19) 9/7m49.081s(PBD in Rnd 3 15
7th Cliffy Potter (Q18) 9/7m1.603s(PBD in Rnd 1 14
6th John Kelly (Q15) 10/7m23.800s(PBD in Rnd 2 10
5th Scotty Graham (Q13) M 10/7m13.822s(PBD in Rnd 2 9
4th Greg Moss (Q17) 10/7m32.101s(PBD in Rnd 2 5
3rd Mark Hickey (Q11) M 10/7m8.578s(PBD in Rnd 2 4
2nd Peter Young (Q9) 10/7m9.770s(PBD in Rnd 3 4
1st Kevin Regan (Q12) M 10/7m15.693s(PBD in Rnd 2 4